About OSBA

OSBA staff

OSBA's staff provides the services and programs that support the association's mission. Their job is to serve board members and districts so that Oregon's young people receive the best public education possible.

Send comments and suggestions to OSBA at: info@osba.org or 503-588-2800 or 1-800-578 OSBA (6722)

Stay up-to-date by subscribing to OSBA news e-mails. Link to us Link to us on Facebook Read what's being said on Twitter.

View a full list of staff by program area.

Litigation Services Staff

Kate WilkinsonKate Wilkinson
Director of Litigation Services
E-mail: kwilkinson@osba.org
Read Bio
Michael MillerMichael Miller
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail: mmiller@osba.org
Haley PercellHaley Percell
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail: hpercell@osba.org
Read Bio
Therese HolmstromTherese Holmstrom
Pre-loss Attorney
E-mail: tholmstrom@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Lucy SchwallieLucy Schwallie
Pre-loss Attorney
E-mail: lschwallie@osba.org
Read Bio
Jennifer CypertJennifer Cypert
Litigation Services Paralegal
E-mail: jcypert@osba.org
Maricela HighsmithMaricela Highsmith
Litigation Services Paralegal
E-mail: mhighsmith@osba.org